We now offer a SIPStation Free Trial that allows FreePBX users to explore the many features of SIPStation free for 21 days, without a credit card or further obligation. Take SIPStation for a test drive and discover why this award-winning service is used by thousands of customer every day. Visit our Free Trial Setup wiki to learn how to sign up for a Free Trial.
If you are not using our Free Trial program, you will need to create an account or log into your existing account at the FreePBX/SIPStation Store. You will need to purchase at least one trunk along with as many DIDs as you require. Each trunk will allow one simultaneous outbound or inbound call. Please see this wiki on how to create a account and order service.
How quickly will my service be set up once I purchase it?
If you have an existing service: New Trunks or DIDs are active within 60 seconds of purchase.
If you are signing up for a new account: Most service is active within 60 seconds of purchase. If your account gets flagged for more verification to help fight fraud, it may take a few hours before service is active.
How do I add or remove Call Paths (Trunks) or DIDs?
You can add and remove DIDs and Call Paths on your account at any time by logging into the FreePBX/SIPStation Store at https://sipstation.schmoozecom.com.
Adding call paths and trunks: Please see this wiki on Adding Services or DIDs to Your Existing Account
Removing call paths and trunks: Please see this wiki on Removing Services or DIDs from Your Existing Account
Once logged into the FreePBX/SIPStation Store, click on the Billing tab on the navigation bar. You can adjust your credit card information there. For step-by-step instructions you can view our wiki on Updating a Credit Card or Adding a New One.
You can cancel at any time after obtaining the service - without any hassles. It's completely automated. Just click on the Customer Service tab on the navigation bar in the FreePBX/SIPStation Store and click "Cancel Account." Your cancellation will be processed immediately. This will cancel all your services and DIDs with us and cannot be reversed once completed. For step-by-step instructions you can view our wiki on How to Close Your Account.
Some of our additional features like Toll Free, International and Outbound faxing work based upon a metered service in which you are billed for usage. Please review this wiki on how the Metered Service system works.